Our dental technicians: joy in perfection

Katrin Kleebaum

Katrin Kögel

Dental technician. Expert in preparing firmly seated dentures in the form of high value gold and ceramic restorations and implant-supported treatment. Operates our scanner to prepare zirconium oxide or titanium materials, which are then individually milled in an external dental milling centre.

Annegret Kellermeier

Annegret Kellermeier

Dental technician. Expert in the preparation of complex firmly seated gold and ceramic restorations, also on implants. Also uses the scanner to prepare highly precise virtual models of dentures for subsequent production in the external dental milling centre.

Stefan Römer

Stefan Römer

Dental technician. Specialist in attachment and model casting techniques. Prepares complex removable dentures, as well as high quality reconstructions of gold and ceramics on teeth and implants. Regularly uses laboratory scanner as help.

Denise Shavers

Denise Frick

Dental technician. Prepares all types of dentures from plastic, gold or ceramics, also on implants.

Sigrid Nassau

Sigrid Nassau

Dental assistant; works part-time in our practice laboratory since May 2017. Envolved in work preparation she makes plaster models, nite-guards, individual impression trays,provisional dentures and much more.

Unsere Zahntechniker: Freude an Perfektion

Katrin Kleebaum

Katrin Kögel

Zahntechnikerin. Profi für die Herstellung von festsitzendem Zahnersatz in Form hochwertiger Gold- und Keramikrestaurationen sowie von implantatgetragenen Versorgungen. Bedient unseren Scanner und bereitet damit die in einem externen Fräszentrum individuell gefrästen Arbeiten aus Zirkonoxid oder Titan vor.

Annegret Kellermeier

Annegret Kellermeier

Zahntechnikerin. Expertin für die Anfertigung von anspruchsvollen festsitzenden Gold- und Keramikrestaurationen, auch auf Implantaten. Konstruiert ebenfalls hochpräzisen Zahnersatz virtuell mit dem Scanner zur späteren Herstellung im externen Fräszentrum.

Stefan Römer

Stefan Römer

Zahntechniker. Stellt als Spezialist für Geschiebe- und Modellgusstechnik anspruchsvollen herausnehmbaren Zahnersatz her und darüber hinaus hochwertige Rekonstruktionen aus Gold und Keramik auf Zähnen und Implantaten. Nimmt dazu ebenfalls regelmäßig den Laborscanner zu Hilfe.

Denise Shavers

Denise Frick

Zahntechnikerin. Fertigt alle Arten von Zahnersatz aus Kunststoff, Gold oder Keramik an, auch auf Implantaten.

Sigrid Nassau

Sigrid Nassau

Zahnmedizinische Fachangestellte; seit 05/2017 als Teilzeitkraft in unserem Praxislabor in der Arbeitsvorbereitung eingesetzt. Sie ist mit der Herstellung von Modellen, Schienen, individuellen Abdrucklöffeln, provisorischen Prothesen u. v. m. beschäftigt.