Pleasant Surroundings

We hope that you will feel comfortable in our practice. This is why we think that it is important to have a pleasant atmosphere in our fully air conditioned premises. Your visit to the dentist should be a pleasant memory. This is also helped by the impressive photographs that are displayed in our practice. 

Dental Shop

In the Dental Shop in our practice, we offer our patients professional advice on all issues related to oral hygiene by specially trained staff. We offer a wide range of selected dental care products, including some that are rather difficult to find in Germany.

Guarantee

We offer more than the legally required guarantee of two years on dentures. Almost all our dentures are prepared in our own practice and are subject to our own strict quality management. We can therefore offer a guarantee of six years – a service that sets a precedent.

Short Waiting Times

Our practice is perfectly organised in all details. We work in rotating shifts. Our strict quality management ensures that our patients are spared unnecessary waiting times. Occasionally delays may arise when there is an emergency or when unexpected problems occur during a treatment; you will be informed of this at once of course.

Cost Reimbursement

The reimbursement by statutory or private health insurance funds of medical and technical costs in dental treatment is a complex theme, as the regulations are subject to continuous changes. We therefore recommend that, if you have questions related to cost reimbursement and payment, you should directly ask either your dentist in our practice, or the head of our Accounts Office, Ms Claudia Schmitt. They will provide you with clear and binding information. 

Recall Service

If you wish, we can remind you of the 6-monthly appointment for your routine check-up and prophylaxis. This will ensure that you do not forget an important dental appointment.

Telecash

If you wish, you can of course pay your bills with the EC card. This also applies to prophylaxis services and products from our Dental Shop.

Technical Dental Laboratory

Our practice laboratory, which employs highly qualified dental technicians, underlines our claim to quality. This applies both to technical expertise and service provision. If a correction is needed, you can always contact the same person. He or she will perform the correction at once, so that no additional appointment is necessary.

Time for Emergencies

Our time management is designed so that emergencies and patients with acute pain can be treated at short notice.

Angenehmes Ambiente

Wir möchten, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlfühlen. Deshalb legen wir Wert auf eine angenehme Atmosphäre in unseren vollklimatisierten Räumlichkeiten. Ihr Zahnarztbesuch soll Ihnen in guter Erinnerung bleiben. Dazu tragen auch die beeindruckenden Fotografien bei, die in unserer Praxis ausgestellt sind.

Dental-Shop

In unserem hauseigenen Dental-Shop bieten wir unseren Patienten professionelle Beratung rund um die Mundhygiene durch speziell geschultes Personal. Wir halten eine breite Palette ausgesuchter Zahnpflege-Produkte für Sie bereit, darunter auch solche, die hierzulande vergleichsweise schwierig zu erhalten sind.

Garantie

Wir bieten mehr als die gesetzlich vorgeschriebene Garantieleistung von zwei Jahren auf Zahnersatz. Die Herstellung des Zahnersatzes  erfolgt fast ausschließlich im eigenen Haus und unterliegt damit unserem eigenen strengen Qualitätsmanagement. Wir sind dadurch in der Lage, eine Garantieerklärung über sechs Jahre abzugeben – ein Service, der Maßstäbe setzt.

Geringe Wartezeiten

Unsere Praxis ist perfekt durchorganisiert. Wir arbeiten in Wechselschichten. Unser strenges Qualitätsmanagement stellt sicher, dass unseren Patienten unnötige Wartezeiten erspart bleiben. Lediglich bei Notfällen oder bei unvorhergesehenen Problemen während einer Behandlung  kann es zu gelegentlichen Verzögerungen kommen, über die wir Sie selbstverständlich sofort informieren.

Kostenerstattung

Die Erstattung von zahnärztlichen und zahntechnischen Leistungen durch gesetzliche oder private Krankenversicherungen ist ein komplexes Thema, da die Regelungen permanenten Veränderungen unterliegen. Deshalb empfehlen wir, dass Sie bei Fragen rund um das Thema Kostenerstattung und Abrechnung direkt Ihren behandelnden Arzt in unserer Praxis oder die Leiterin unseres Abrechnungsbüros, Frau Claudia Schmitt, ansprechen. Hier erhalten Sie klare und verbindliche Aussagen.

Recall-Service

Auf Wunsch erinnern wir Sie an den halbjährlichen Termin für Ihre Routinekontrolle und die Prophylaxe. Dieser Patientenservice lässt Sie keinen wichtigen Zahnarzttermin vergessen.

Telecash

Auf Wunsch können Sie Rechnungsbeträge bei uns selbstverständlich mit EC-Karte begleichen. Dies gilt auch für Prophylaxe-Leistungen und Produkte aus unserem Dentalshop.

Zahntechnisches Labor

Unser praxiseigenes Labor mit hochqualifizierten Zahntechnikern unterstreicht unseren Qualitätsanspruch. Das gilt sowohl in punkto fachlicher Kompetenz als auch in Sachen Servicebereitschaft. Im Fall einer eventuell notwendigen Korrektur haben Sie bei uns immer Ihren individuellen Ansprechpartner, der die Korrekturen sofort ausführt, so dass Sie keinen zusätzlichen Termin brauchen.

Zeit für Notfälle

Unser Zeitmanagement ist so ausgelegt, dass auch Notfälle oder akute Schmerzpatienten kurzfristig behandelt werden können.